Right Leaf can change your Life!

  • Jeevnadi
  • Subramanyam JeevNadi
  • General Nadi
  • Subramanyam Nadi
  • Tulya Nadi
  • Sukshma Nadi
  • Anchneyer Vastu Nadi

Anchneyer Vastu Nadi Reading

The basic concept of Nadi Astrology is "Nadi" (ni). There are 150 Ndis in a sign, or Rshi (Rsi), and one sign is 30 degrees of the zodiac. Twelve signs of the zodiac are grouped into three categories: movable (Chara), fixed (Sthira), and dual (Dvisvabhva) signs. The nomenclature of 150 Ndis is peculiar to each of these three types of signs. There are 1800 Ndis in 360 degrees. The numbers and names of Ndis are identical among all four Chara signs. Among all four Sthira signs, the numbers and names of Ndis are identical, but their numbering is different from those in the Chara and Dvisvabhva signs. Similarly, the numbering of Ndis in all four Dvisvabhva signs is identical among themselves but different from Chara or Sthira signs. For instance, the first Ndi in Chara signs such as Aries is Vasudh Ndi, but in Sthira signs the order is reversed and Vasudh is the 150th Ndi. In Dvisvabhva signs such as Gemini, Vasudh is the 76th Ndi, that is, from the middle of 150. Thus, there are 450 distinctive names and numbers in the full zodiac. Ndi texts use this concept of Ndi as the basic unit for prediction.

Note: Only by prior appointment. Fees for Anchneyer Vastu Nadi Reading 2500.

Vastu shastra

In doing Vastu for any place—home, work place, building, factory, land, or plot—we try to harmonise the place with respect to the five basic elements called Panchbhoota, namely air, water, fire, earth, and space. We shall discuss the importance of each of these elements and how well we can harmonise them to relieve a stressful life, bringing the "3 Ps" of peace, protection, and prosperity into our lives.

Vaastu means the dwelling of humans and gods. Vaastu Shastra is an ancient science that helps one get the natural benefits freely offered by the five basic elements of the universe in which we all live. These basic elements are Akash (sky), Prithvi (earth), Paani (water), Agni (fire), and Vayu (wind). Vastu Shastra can be applied by keeping in harmony with these basic five elements of nature. Vaastu Shastra is an edifice science that our learned people developed thousands of years ago. Its application today is purely architectural, and its principles are based on becoming one with nature.

what client says

Location I

  • Flat No. 12, 4th Floor, Punit Yash Arcade, Near Kothrud Stand, Dahanukar Colony, Kothrud, Opp Hotel Konkan Express, Pune, Maharashtra 411038

  • 09322790839

  • 09823228855

  •  7583828180

Location II

  • 201, Laxmi Tara Complex, Dange Chowk, Hinjawadi Road, Thergaon, Chinchwad,
    Pune, Maharashtra 411033

  • 7583828180

  • 7272010022

  •  7272010022